Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Cody the service manager was a gem as well as the rest of the staff! They all in the service area was very attentive and took very god care of me...They all went including Bob Gilmore to selling me the car to Jeff in getting the best financing for me to Cody service manager went above and beyond to take care of me! My whole experience at Parkway has been the best I have every had when purchasing a car! I definitely tell everyone what a great experience i have had with everyone and I will send people your ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

It was the most pleasant experience that I have ever had in buying a car! Thank you Robert Gilmore for helping me pick the right car for me and Jeff in financial services for getting me the best rate and taking the best care of me and also a big shout out to Cody the service manager in the service department! These men are gems in my book and if you are looking to buy a car please go check parkway Nissan out!You wont be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Very pleased with all aspects of the purchase from the online scheduling of test drive to the finance and review of features.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I bought a 2016 f150 from them last week they are good people treated me great and easy to work with i highly recommend them .

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Parkway Nissan was great. Purchased a Nissan Leaf without the usual high-pressure tactics of most car dealers. It was refreshing and I would recommend buying a car from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I’m very satisfied with their service. It was done when they said it would be done.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Warranty recall

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Kelsey was an excellent communicator the moment I had my eye on a vehicle. She continued to remain in contact with me over a few weeks answering all my questions with no pressure to buy. I live in Louisville, Kentucky and the car was delivered to me. I got to test drive it with no hassle before making the final purchase. They were so easy to work with. Not to mention I got a fantastic trade in value. I will certainly purchase from them again in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Everyone was nice and answered all my questions about future maintenance . They also answered my questions about my all wheel drive feature. Thank

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Get place for service and also purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

They are the very best

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

As per usual everything was as expected. Jessica, working by herself was in control. Managed all aspects of the service well even when the printer broke at the end. Well done.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Always get taken care of here! Pleasant staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for a better representative, Ben was great and got me approved quickly and even threw in some extra custom upgrades for free! Definitely would buy from these guys again!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

We stopped on the weekend and explained I was just starting to look. I test drove a vehicle (which is the one I ended up purchasing) and the salesperson was wonderful. He knew we weren't there to buy at that time and he didn't push! He gave us his card and told us he would be here if we wanted to talk more. When we came back 4 days later, he greeted us and we explained in more detail what we were thinking. He got us all set up with a fair price and I have been enjoying my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Very good, honest, friendly staff,

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Oil change

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Friendly, fast, clean. My experience was great. My car was ready when they said it would be and the staff was great with communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great dealership, great people awesome service. Got me back on the road quickly. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Love them! Have gotten 2 cars off parkway they have been great, and there maintenance is amazing, and timely!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Fair Not as good as it used to be

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great service! Got my 2012 Rogue running again smoothly. I do a lot of traveling for work so it’s very important my vehicle runs well. From the techs to the service advisors, The whole experience was pleasant and hassle free! They explained the work needed all upfront and I knew what I was paying for and we’re importantly why.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience with the service department at Parkway Nissan. Ethan, the service tech, was extremely courteous in servicing my car. A trait you don’t see very often in younger people. The girls in the service department were also very helpful at check in.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

And reprogram FOBS. Service was outstanding. I came in early, they drove me back to work, service associates were polite. The young woman who greeted me has only been working their a couple of months but she was well trained and handled my early arrival with ease.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Friendly courtesy caring

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

This dealership was amazing!! they did everything they could to get me the car I wanted and everyone was super nice and helpful and just all around a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Always very positive

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2022

Our salesman Ben and all the staff were great to deal with, they treated us like family and not just a customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Our salesman Ben and all the staff were great to deal with, they treated us like family instead of just a customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Matt Smith is a great saleman !! i appreciate everything he did and nissan did for me. I highly recommend this place !! thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Saw a vehicle that interested me. Stopped in to look at it on the lot, Ron came out after allowing me to look over it a bit closer.I told him I was interested. He went to get the keys and told me to take it for a drive. Came back,went into deal, agreed on a price. Paid and left. Painless,no pressure, enjoyed the experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

My sales associate, Jim Copeland, was very helpful, respectful, and efficient. I leased my new car. Everything had been prepared ahead of time, so my time in the dealership was expedited. I tell everyone they should come to Parkway Nissan when they need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Always timely, friendly, honest and thorough service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

From the moment I emailed Parkway to inquire on availability of a vehicle to delivery, I experienced exceptional service. Kelsey replied to my inquiry quick on a Sunday evening when all other dealerships were closed and she secured the exact car I had been looking for, for a couple of months. Ron was very professional and ensured that Parkway worked with my bank for a seamless transaction. Lastly, Parkway drove 3 hours to deliver me my car saving me a 6 hour trip! They truly went above and beyond my expectations and I would most certainly use them again and recommend them. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Kelsey and Matt are the best! The communication between them was beyond efficient! When my husbands truck broke down we were in need of a vehicle quickly! They worked together to find us an affordable vehicle that we are now fighting over who gets to drive! They also worked with us on finding the best deal financially for our family! Great people who truly listen tj what you need and want! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The purchase of our 2022 Rogue went very smooth. We feel comfortable dealing with Jim Copeland and will get with him on future auto purchases. We feel that he deals in a fair and professional manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Everyone was friendly. Everything that was to be done was explained to me thoroughly before the service was performed. I waited in a comfortable area and my service was performed very quickly. I was surprised when they said my vehicle was ready. Getting my car washed was also a nice perk!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I would like to thank Mark Smith, Jim Copeland Josh and Jerry Evans for what you all did for me. Not all dealerships ( up north) would do what you all collaborated on to make my life easier. A corroded wire inside a switch, you're the man Jerry. Very Much appreciated. Daniel Waller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Pleased with service appointment. I am very happy with the service and the review of the maintenance on my vehicle.. I appreciate the prompt service appt. and the explanation of the service that was given.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Awesome team. Matt Smith and Jim Copeland are amazing and I will continue to buy all my vehicles from them!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

It was great 😊

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Friendly staff goes out of their way to get to know their customers. Very happy with the sales and service staff! I've purchased my last 2 vehicles here and would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Everyone was nice to me and my mom

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The staff was very professional and helpful couldn't ask for a better group of people keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The sleeve/boot tore on my axel. Black grease was coming out.. I am a widow and must trust others to repair my car or anything for that matter. They repaired it immediately and I was back on the road.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great !!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Friendly staff, efficient and clean. Great location.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Regular maintenance appointment completed very efficiently. Everyone I dealt with was super kind and communicative. Definitely did not try to sell me anything extra and even provided a heads up and a quote for the maintenance items recommended along with the next oil change.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Recently had a minor emergency occur and suspected I needed a battery. Service dept. worked it in that day without an appointment and they washed the car when done. Purchased this Altima and a Murano there. The service manager now is the best I have ever encountered, and it is reflected in his employees. This is the only place I will go for repairs and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Got an oil change and tire rotation. In and out quickly! Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Brought my car up for a recall on the lights. They replaced my burnt out headlight and even washed my car! Staff was so nice and polite. Best car dealer I have ever been at and this was my first time there but won’t be the last!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

It was easy to buy my new car from them. Enjoyed the experience, no pressure.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The staff is very friendly and consistently striving for the best of their customers. BRAVO 🙌

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I like that when their servicing my vehicle, they check with me before performing something that was not scheduled. Their always polite. The waiting area is always clean. It's makes for a comfortable visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Parkway Nissan is the best and most competent car dealer I have dealt with. I was an out of state buyer and they made it very quick and easy. When I arrived, the car was fully charged and ready to go. The paperwork and handing over the trade-in took 20 minutes tops. Zero surprises, all the numbers were exactly as agreed to over the phone. I worked with Jim and Kelsey and I can't recommend them enough. I had a very specific request that required extra research on their part. In this climate of limited inventory they could sell anything ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I remotely leased a car from Park Nissan and it was the most pleasant and easy experience ever! Everyone there was so nice and welcoming. Typically the process is long and I feel pressured on what to purchase...but they provided exactly what I needed with no hassle! I was at the dealership for no longer than 30 minutes! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

A great experience, as always with this dealership. They go over and beyond with their service, sales. Helpful with all aspects when buying a new car or truck. They follow up with any questions or concerns that you have with any issue. We have purchased or leased four vehicles since 2015. I have also recommended this dealership to friends. At least two or three have purchased vehicles. This dealership needs to be proud of the service that they are giving to our community.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

It was a great experience as always and the salesman was very helpful in helping with our future purchase of a new vehicle and he showed us two that we are interested in. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

The guys did an excellent job of explaining everything to me and how quick and easy it was to make the transition into my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I recently bought a vehicle entirely remotely from Parkway Nissan and it was the simplest, most straightforward and most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. We were able to do the process entirely by text and phone, and they delivered the car to me 100 miles away! The pricing was transparent -- no extra fees or upsells -- and I was very happy with the financing offered and out-the-door cost on the car. Once they delivered the vehicle I just had a few forms to sign and I was all set. Many thanks to the folks I dealt ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Took the car in for scheduled maintenance they discovered that more needed to be done and called for approval and had it done very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Parkway is great and very accommodating. I will only have my service done there!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

They went above and beyond. Our salesman Bobby was the greatest. He was very friendly and made our experience buying a brand new car for the first time. Very easy and pleasant. And he stayed after hours to make it convenient for us. So thanks for our new car. And Go Browns!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Went in to check pricing and time frame for an oil change and tire rotation, schedule was full and was looking at a future date when they offered one in between another and it worked for me, so I had the work done.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Just an oil change and maintenance overview.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Kelsy was fantastic to work with. Did everything with a few phone calls and text messages. This transaction was from out of town and went seamlessly. They even delivered my new car and took my trade in back. It was by far the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

It was fantastic! I am pretty hard to please and I am very happy with the experience and I love my car! It was a seamless car buying experience! Salesperson was no BS, no slimy sales tactics, just no nonsense relevant info! This was by far my best car buying experience I definitely recommend both the dealership and the salesperson, Rob Garabrandt!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I was looking for a car for many month and I came across the one I bought from Kelsey. Kelsey has been so great during the process, she’s answered all my questions still to this day! We did everything through email and it went great. When I drove up to get the car they had it ready to go for me and I love it to this day. I highly recommend going to park way or sending a message. Ask for Kelsey or Jim C both great people and the rest of the staff was fantastic also! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

We lease all our vehicles with Parkway Nissan. They have always treated us like family. It was raining outside and instead of walking around the lot Tim took me into the service bay and drove cars into the bay for me. He drive several cars and even different models in for me and never made me feel like i was asking too much from him. Everyone on staff at Parkway are so personable and accommodating and have always treated us very well. We only drive from Columbus to Parkway Nissan.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I feel everyone went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Jim Copeland helped me with my purchase and he was really great to work with! He explained everything well and made the whole process easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I came to Parkway with a deal from another dealer in the area for a 2021 Nissan Murano. Greeting me was the most personable, professional, and attentive sales representative, Ben Robinson. He took the deal to the sales manager, Mark Smith, who more that exceeded the discounts offered by the other dealership. Since it involved 0% interest financing, I has the privilege of working with the dealerships financial officer, John Columbo. All and all the experience was an exceptionally pleasant one and I recommend Parkway Nissan to all who desire to purchase a Nissan. By the way, I am thrilled with my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Parkway is great!!! Barry is wonderful to work with and is very accommodating. I will only have my service done there!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

When I called for service, Kassie let me know that they had an opening the same day and for me to stop by. When I arrived, she already knew what I usually have done and suggested maintenance to be performed and along with the service tech, they took care of everything. They always ask how I like my car and if there's anything out of the ordinary they should know about.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Jim Copeland was so helpful. Found me the car I wanted and got me the price I needed. I come back to Parkway because of him.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Everyone was vary helpful!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Ben Robinson went above and beyond to help me. My family and I have purchased several vehicles, Ben is our guy! Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

From start to finish, this experience was perfect! I called for information about a car and Kelsie was able to answer all my questions. I made a appoint with Matt to test drive the car and I am now a proud owner of a 2018 Nissan Rogue! Matt was also very kind and was very informative! I can’t believe how easy this process was. Thank you Kelsey and Matt for making this happen!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

The service was very good and it's nice that you can watch the work that is being done.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great Salesman and finance people.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very courteous and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Spoke with Kelsey about a car I was looking into, ended up deciding this wasn't the right time to buy. She was extremely helpful in providing all information needed to make an educated purchase. She was not pushy like most sales people, just super helpful & accommodating. Even though I didn't make the purchase, it was a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

This is our 2nd vehicle bought from them and the entire dealership went above and beyond. Kellie, Bobby and financing were all nice and made me a deal I couldn't refuse! Thank you for all your help. I'm sure we will be back again one day.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

We bought our daughter her first car from Parkway Nissan today. Quick and smooth process. They were not pushy. Matt and Kelsey were so helpful. Thank you guys!


Leave Us A Review